Feel free to begin with our free membership and, at any point, you can enhance your experience by upgrading to access premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
After your account has been deleted, your subscription will be terminated, and we will completely remove all your data from our servers. This includes, but is not limited to, your links, traffic data, pixels, and any other associated information.
How do refunds work?
Upon your request, we will promptly issue a refund for any remaining unused days on your subscription.